Value Man. Tip 2. South African Open 2018.

After my winning (2nd) tip that wasn’t a tip last week, this is actually my second Value Man tip of the 2018/19 season – for the South African Open, starting on Thursday 6th December 2018.

My tip?

ROSS McGOWAN
125-1.
£1 (or 1 unit) E/W.
Total stake. £2 or 2 units.

As before, I’ll put the result as a comment to this post after the tournament has ended.

And again, I’ll try, if I remember, to give one value man tip a week and populate a spreadsheet with my virtual winnings (or losses) for discussion as the 2018/2019 season goes on.
Bet well, grapple fans!

3 thoughts on “Value Man. Tip 2. South African Open 2018.

  1. Comment after two rounds.

    Oh dear!
    Mr. McGowan only gone and went and gone and went and gone and missed the cut, didnee?

    Result then – a missed cut and a 2 points loss to the Value Man balance.

    Must do better! (Hard not to though, huh?)

    Like

  2. Pingback: Value Man. Tip 3. Alfred Dunhill Championship 2018 at (the wonderful) Leopard Creek Golf Club. | The Black Rabbit Golf Blog

  3. Pingback: Value Man Tip 17. Trophy Hassan II at Royal Golf Dar Es Salam, Morocco. | The Black Rabbit Golf Blog

Leave a comment